問候

经过8年的筹备工作和参与支持柬埔寨的卫生医疗活动,日升日本医院 金边(Sunrise Japan Hospital Phnom Penh)将于2016年年底开业。我们相信,治疗和照顾病患工作中最重要的事情之一是“诚挚的关怀”。我们不仅提供来自日本的先进设备和技术,而且为患者及其家属提供热情的医疗护理,并给予深刻的解释。我们将为您提供值得信赖的医疗服务,并希望成为世界上最可靠的医院,由你们每个人,一人接一人。

Okawada Manabu医生

 

柬埔寨经济和人民的健康意识都在迅速增长,但医疗体系水平仍然有限。因此,我们认为金边需要一个可靠的医院,以便人们不必像现在这样花时间和金钱去其他国家的医院。在我们医院里,来自日本的医生以及曾赴日本学习的柬埔寨籍医护人员将为您提供符合日本水准的医疗服务。除了常见疾病和轻伤治疗之外,我们还设有急诊和体检服务(详细身体健康检查),以便帮助人们过上健康的生活,以及能够作为柬埔寨医疗基础设施的一部分。

首席执行官:Kamata Keiya先生

关于医院的介绍

我们建立与运营的医院设有急诊中心,提供高级日式医疗服务,特别是神经外科等领域;我们将参与扩展此行业,包括:1.发展人力资源,2.振兴城市和发展国家,3.展示日本的医疗保健事业。

1. 开发人力资源:在职培训(on-the-Job Training),北原风格认证(Kitahara style certification)派遣雇员赴日本接受培训,以提高柬埔寨的医疗卫生标准,发展人力资源,满足亚洲地区的医疗卫生行业的需求。

2. 振兴城市和发展国家:卫生行业在促进解决社会问题中扮演着重要的角色,也是乡村地区的工业模式,为柬埔寨和其他发展中国家的经济发展作出贡献。

3. 展示日本医疗卫生业:我们将展示日本的先进技术,包括卫生、工业和文化,将医疗保健和其他相关行业引进到柬埔寨的邻国。

日升日本医院金边由三家日本公司合作成立,目的是为了在柬埔寨建立和运营具备急救医疗服务的医院。

① Nikki Corporation公司成立于1928年,是日本顶尖的医药和医疗设备公司之一。该公司为这家新医院的主要投资者,投资大约一半的资金。

②Innovation mechanism industry是由公共部门与私营单位根据“工业竞争力提升法桉”成立的投资基金会参与支持并投资Sunrise Healthcare Service以支持这家新医院的运营

③Kitahara Medical Strategies International 是日本拥有一流医疗服务的公司,特别是专治中风。该公司将负责新医院的医疗保健相关业务。除了在日本培训柬埔寨籍工作人员之外,还将配置医疗设备,以及派遣大约30名日本工作人员前往柬埔寨,为您提供高性能和高质量的医疗服务。

医院信息

日升日本医院金边Sunrise Japan Penh于2016年初开业由日本医生护士和相关医疗专业人员组成的医疗团队将提供培训并与经验丰富的柬埔寨医疗工作人员一起为您提供日式高标准医疗服务

 

医院名称 日升日本医院金边Sunrise Japan Hospital Phnom Penh)
地址 柬埔寨金边市水净华区水净华分区第二村二组Kola Loum路 177E号
联系方式

咨询/预订: 023-260-152 / 085-432-022

电子邮箱: info@sunrise-hs.com

网址: http://www.sunrise-hs.com

社交网站: https://www.facebook.com/sunrise.jhpp/

Telegram Channel: https://t.me/SunriseJapanHospital

首席执行官 Keiya KAMATA先生
院长 Okawada Manabu先生
床位 50张床
医院设有的部门 14个科,包括: 急诊科/包扎伤口/传染疾病科/综合科/普通外科/胃肠科/心脏科/远程咨询科/神经外科/神经内科/神经科/复健/健康检查/小儿科的。

背景

 
2016年4月 东盟与东亚经济研究所(ERIA)进行调查与统计
2011年4月 日本经济、贸易与工业部(METI)进行调查与统计
2013年3月 觐见柬埔寨国王诺罗敦.西哈莫尼陛下
2013年11月 出席日本首相安倍晋三访问公开研讨会
2014年9月 日本Sunrise医院动工兴建仪式
2014月10月 在柬埔寨为工作人员进行培训
2015年6月 与日本国际合作机构(JICA)签订贷款协议
2015年5月 在日本国际合作机构(JICA)的赞助下,在日本医院举办医疗人员培训班

关于会员卡信息

 

日升日本医院金边(Sunrise Japan Hospital Phnom Penh)推出会员卡,为了使病人能够更方便地使用本医院的医疗服务。您可以根据您的需求,选择医疗方案。成为我们的会员后,您可以享受到许多优惠,包括参与我们定期举办的健康研讨会,免费赠送健康杂志,还提供健康检查优惠券。

会员服务申请

 

会员疗程

 

  黄铜 白银 黄金
体检套餐 基础服务  
特殊添加套餐    
基本医疗费用折扣 10% 折优惠    
20% 折优惠    
护士电话咨询  
电子杂志与健康研讨会
挂号费
$10 $10 $10
年费 $10 $120 $320

申请方式

 

[通过电话联系]
电话:023-260-151 / 023-260-152
078-260-151 / 078-260-152

[通过电子邮箱]
请通过此表格联系我们

项目

 

AKAHIGE项目

 

在柬埔寨低于“绝对贫困线”的人口比例显示,农村地区为17%,城市地区为13%(金边市除外),金边市预测仅有3%,这显示出最低生活标准所需的收入。2004年,由于柬埔寨的医疗保险未能够满足人民的需求,因此,人们不得不承担自己的全部医疗费用,许多人无法获得足够的医疗护理。这也是为什么我们 医院运行“AKAHIGE”项目,通过此项目为所有人提供医疗服务。“AKAHIGE”一词来自Kurosa医生的电影“Akahige”或红胡须医生,通过勤奋的医生和他的病人之间的沟通来描述生命中的爱与美。

参与履行企业社会责任

 

对于那些无法获得足够医疗护理或医疗健康教育的人们,我们不断地访问当地城市并举办研讨会,授予医疗方面的常识和提供一些物资。另外,我们也派出救护车将没有能力支付医疗费用的病人送到我们的医院,援救并治疗病人。通过建立与提高当地的医疗服务(仅为医疗),为富人提供适当的医疗服务,并继续合作开展其他新项目。

媒體聚焦

November 27, 2014

Japanese Hospital to Open in Phnom Penh in 2016 

January 06, 2016

Q&A with Sunrise Japan Hospital

September 20, 2016

ពិធីសម្ពោធដាក់ឱ្យប្រើប្រាស់ជាផ្លូវការមន្ទីពេទ្យជប៉ុនសាន់រ៉ាយស៍ភ្នំពេញ ក្រោមអធិបតីភាពដ៏ខ្ពង់ខ្ពស់ សម្តេចអគ្គមហាសេនាបតីតេជោ ហ៊ុន សែន នាយករដ្ឋមន្រ្តី នៃព្រះរាជាណាចក្រកម្ពុជា

https://youtu.be/5UksovWoHBQ

September 21, 2016

First Japanese private hospital opens in Phnom Penh

September 21, 2016

Japanese Hospital Opens for Tourists

September 21, 2016

First Japanese-Run Hospital Opens in Phnom Penh for $35 Million

September 23, 2016

Sunrise Japan Hospital boosts Cambodia’s healthcare sector

September 28, 2016

Cambodia to See a Japanese Sunrise with New Hospital

December 6, 2016

Sunrise Japan Hospital Opens

December 12, 2016

医師も病院も教育も、カンボジアはまだまだ追いついていない

2016

Contributing to the Improvement of the Level of Medical Care in Cambodia

January 20, 2017

Sunrise debuts in Cambodia

March 23, 2017

ជង្ងឺឈឺខ្នង-ចង្កេះ និងវិធីព្យាបាល សូមសណ្តាប់ជាមួយលោកវេជ្ជបណ្ឌិត យ៉ូស៊ីហ្វឺមី ហាយ៉ាស៊ី (Dr. Yoshifumi Hayashi) អ្នកជំនាញវះកាត់ប្រព័ន្ធប្រសាទ និងជានាយកគ្រប់គ្រងមន្ទីរពេទ្យជប៉ុន សាន់រ៉ាយស៍

May 16, 2017

State-of-the-art Sunrise Hospital hopes to restore trust in Cambodia's healthcare system

June 12, 2017

តើជំងឺដាច់សសៃឈាមក្នុងខួរក្បាលជាអ្វី?

October 12, 2017

មន្ទីរពេទ្យ​ជប៉ុន​បង្កើន​សេវា​ព្យាបាល​លើ​កុមារ​ក្រោយ​ដំណើរការ​នៅ​កម្ពុជា​បាន​១​ឆ្នាំ

October 17, 2017

Sunrise Japan hospital to add pediatric services

February 19, 2018

Sunrise Japan Hospital adds new pediatrics wing, expands emergency services

November 15, 2017

Sunrise Japan Hospital expands to help serve children

December 14, 2018

ជំនួបជាមួយលោកវេជ្ជបណ្ឌិត Manabu Okawada ដែលលោកគឺជាជនជាតិជប៉ុន មកពីមន្ទីពេទ្យ Sunrise Japan Hospital Phnom Penh និងមកចែករំលែកវិធីសាស្ត្រថែទាំសុខភាពកូនៗទៅដល់អ្នកម្តាយ និង លោកប៉ាគ្រប់រូប

December 26, 2019

He signing ceremony of the memorandum of understanding between UP and Sunrise Japan Hospital

February 18, 2020

Capital’s Sunrise Hospital a shining example of ‘warm heart’ treatment

February 18, 2020

Capital’s Sunrise Hospital a shining example of ‘warm heart’ treatment

March 31, 2020

ពលរដ្ឋកោះពាមរាំង រីករាយទទួលបានការព្យាបាលជំងឺមិនគិតថ្លៃ

November 19, 2020

មជ្ឈមណ្ឌលជាតិផ្តល់ឈាម អំពាវនាវឲ្យប្រជាពលរដ្ឋ ចូលរួមបរិច្ចាគឈាមឲ្យបានច្រើន ដើម្បីជួយសង្គ្រោះជីវិតមនុស្ស

November 19, 2020

មជ្ឈមណ្ឌលជាតិផ្តល់ឈាម បានអំពាវនាវឲ្យមានអ្នកស្ម័គ្របរិច្ចាគឈាមបន្ថែម បើទោះបីសិ្ថតក្នុងវិបតិ្តកូវីដ ១៩

November 20, 2020

Blood donation campaign aims to boost participation

Jan 2021 カンボジアで国際医療を提供
March 14, 2021

長野県看護大学ニューズレター

April 25, 2021

Dr. Pech Vichheka of Sunrise Japan Hospital Phnom Penh by IMATOKU MEDIC

May 01, 2021

A University of Puthisastra MD Graduate is now A staff Doctor at Sunrise Japan Hospital Phnom Penh

May 19, 2021

Our clinical research result has pressed on "International Journal of Health Policy and Management

Greeting

Sunrise Japan Hospital will open in Phnom Penh in the end of 2016, after eight years of its medical support activities and preparation for establishment.We believe that one of the most important things in medical care is a “warm heart”. We provide not only advanced equipment and technology from Japan, but also profound explanation ,to give patients and their families with warm-hearted medical care.We will offer you trustworthy medical care and wish to be recognized as the world’s most reliable hospital by each of you, one by one..

Both Cambodian economy and the health consciousness of the people have been rapidly growing but the level of healthcare system does not seem to be catching up with the growth. For that reason, we thought a reliable hospital is needed in Phnom Penh so that the people do not have to spend their time and money to go to a hospital in other countries as they do now. In our hospital, contracted physicians and other healthcare providers from Japan will provide Japanese-standard medicine together with the local employees who studied Japanese medical services. In addition to common sickness and injuries, emergency response and healthcare management (complete medical checkup) that were previously insufficient will be covered so that we can take a part of the Cambodian medical infrastructure and help the people living a healthy lifestyle.

CEO TOSHIAKI FUKUDA

Introduction

We establish and operate an emergency medical center to provide high-level Japanese style medical services in neurosurgery and other fields while expanding sustainable businesses; 1. Development of human resources, 2. Town revitalization and country revitalization, and 3. Showrooming of Japanese healthcare.

1. Development of human resources: On-the-Job Training, Kitahara style certification, We establish educational institutions to raise the healthcare standards of Cambodia and to train healthcare providers who are needed in ASEAN countries.

2. Town revitalization and country revitalization: With a tool called “healthcare”, we create a regional industry model that promotes resolution of social issues to contribute to the economic development of Cambodia and other developing nations.

3. Showrooming of Japanese healthcare”: We showroom Japanese technologies, industries, and culture to package-export healthcare industry and other healthcare-related industries.

Sunrise Japan Hospital operated by Sunrise Healthcare Service has been established under the cooperation of three Japanese companies with the purpose of establishing and operating a Cambodian emergency medical center.

① JGC CORPORATION” JGC CORPORATION was established in 1928. It is one of the top energy and Medical-related companies in Japan. As a major investor of the Sunrise Healthcare Service, JGC is going to manage and operate the new hospital.

②Innovation Network Corporation of Japan (INCJ) INCJ is a both publicly and privately invested investment fund, which was established under the Industrial Competitiveness Enhancement Act. INCJ provides investment support to the Sunrise Healthcare Service and supports the new hospital operation.

③Kitahara Medical Strategies International Co., Ltd. A group company of Medical Corporation Kitahara Neurosurgical Institute, which has the top-class stroke treatment results in Japan. KMSI is responsible for the healthcare related business of the new hospital. In addition to the training of Cambodian staff in Japan, a total of 30 Japanese staff will be sent to Cambodia to provide high-performance and high-quality medical services and to train local staff.

Hospital information

New Japanese hospital is opening at the beginning of 2016. A system capable of providing high-standard medical services will be established through operations led by a team of Japanese doctors, nurses and relating medical professionals while providing training and working with well-experienced Cambodian medical staff members.

Hospital Name Sunrise Japan Hospital Phnom Penh
Place #177E, Kola Loum Street (the Bay Road), Group 2, Phum 2, Sangkat Chroy Changvar, Khan Chroy Changvar, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Contact

Information/Reservation: 023-432-022 / 085-432-022
Emergency(24 hour): 023-432-011 / 085-432-011

Email: info@sunrise-hs.com

Web: http://www.sunrise-hs.com

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sunrise.jhpp/

CEO Toshiaki FUKUDA
Director Yoshifumi HAYASHI
Amount of Beds 50 Beds
Departments 13Departments Emergency/ Trauma/ Infectons/ General Internal Medicine /General Surgery / Gastrointinal Medicine/ Cardiology/ Remote Consultation/ Neurosurgery/ Neuroendovascualar / Neurology/ Rehabilitation/ Health Checkup

History

2009.Apr Investigation by Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia
2011.AprInvestigation by Japanese Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
2013.MayAudience with the King Sihamoni
2013.NovOpened a public seminar about “Stroke” Prime Minister Shinzo Abeʼs visit
2014.SepSunrise Japan Hospital Groundbreaking ceremony
2014.OctStaff training in Cambodia
2015.JunConclusion of the loan agreement with JICA
2015.MayJICA training: Education in a Japanese hospital

Membership Service

Sunrise Japan Hospital has the membership system for patients to use the hospital more comfortably. You can choose the plan of your wishes. We will hold periodic seminars for health promotion, and send health magazines. We also provide coupons for health checkup for silver and gold members.

Membership Service Application

Membership Course

Bronze Silver Gold
Health Checkup Package Basic Course
Special Addition
Discount for Basic Medical Expenses 10% OFF
20% OFF
Telephone Consultation by Nurse
E-Magazine & Health Seminar
Registration Fee
$10

Free until MAR,2017

Annual Fee
$10

Free until
MAR,2017

$120 $320

How to Apply​​ as Membership

[Contact by phone]
Tel:023-432-022 / 085-432-022

[Contact by email]
Please contact us in this form

Project

AKAHIGE

In Cambodia, the proportions of the people below the “absolute poverty line”, which indicates the requirements necessary to afford minimal standards of life, are estimated to be 17% in rural areas, 13% in urban areas (except for Phnom Penh), and 3% in Phnom Penh (in 2004). Since private insurances in Cambodia do not always meet their needs, some have to pay their entire medical costs out of their pocket and many cannot receive adequate medical care. This is why we run the “AKAHIGE” project to provide medical care to all the people. The word “AKAHIGE” is from the Kurosawa movie, “Akahige”, which describes the love and beauty of life through the communication between a hardworking doctor and his patients.

CSR activity

For the people who cannot receive adequate medical care or healthcare education, we are continuously visiting local cities and doing seminars to provide healthcare education and to supply goods. In addition, the person who recognized that there is no ability to pay will be taken on the hospital. The medical care which can be done only by us, We will make the auxiliary of the treatment costs. We are going to create a new scheme where people can operate a hospital, train their staff, and build a local healthcare system on their own without a support so they can get away from the current situations; ”medicine that involves only charity” and ”adequate medical care is only for wealthy population”.